Paragon Speedway

  • 1
Paragon Speedway 2024!

Paragon Speedway 2024!

Join us for an exciting 2024!

Next Event


Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

No Way Out 40

410 Sprints, Modifieds

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

No Way Out 40

410 Sprints, Modifieds

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Ultimate Super Late Model Series/Mod Lites

Heart of America Ultimate Super Late Model Series, Hornets, Modifieds, Mod Lites

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Regular Show

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Hornets, MMSA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Midwest Thunder 410s/MMSA

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Hornets, MMSA

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Chuck Amati 68

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Modifieds

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Friday Night Special

Hornets, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, 305 Racesavers

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Fan Appreciation Night

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Ultimate Super Late Model Series Super Stock Double Down

Heart of America Ultimate Super Late Model Series, Super Stocks, Modifieds

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Dave Peeden Memorial

Super Stocks, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Regular Show / Mod Lites

410 Sprints, Bombers, Hornets, Mod Lites

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Johnson Memorial

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Fireworks Extravaganza

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Friday Night Special

410 Sprints, Hornets, Crate Late Models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Fast 410 Winged Series/Mod Lites

Bombers, Modifieds, Mod Lites, FAST SPRINTS

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Midwest Thunder 410s Leon Gentry Memorial

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Regular Show plus MMSA

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, MMSA

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

SCDRA Night

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Friday Night Special

Super Stocks, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Midwest Thunder 410s/Mod Lites

410 Sprints, Bombers, Hornets, Mod Lites

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Baily Hicks Memorial

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Regular Show plus MMSA

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Modifieds, MMSA

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

BOSS Non Wing Sprints

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Open Wheel Extravaganza

410 Sprints, 305 Racesavers

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Paragon Classic/Champions Night

410 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets, Modifieds

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Koenig Equipment
ONeal Salvage
Red Barrell Liquors
Truck Country
Stoops
Autobody Specialist
Axis Underground
Clays Parts
Dumpin And Haulin
Elliott Electrical
Jacci And Co
Jacks Trash Service
Jessup Logistics
Jones Crossing
Mooresville Welding
Nelson Contracing
One On Baits
Patterson Driveline and Machine
Professional Concrete
Red Barrell Liquors
Sheppard Land Surveying
Visit Morgan Co
Williams Tree Co