Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway PR 15 Jan 2004

2006 Street Stock Track Champion

2006 Street Stock Track Champion 11 Chris Hillman from Mooresville, In

Chris wins the Championship with 1248 total points, 6 points over 28 David Woolston with 1242 points.
Chris finished the season with 6 Feature wins, 9 top 5's and was in the top 10 12 times.
Congratulations Chris

Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...