Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway PR 15 Jan 2004

2006 Sprint Track Champion

2006 Sprint Track Champion 20 Gregg Cory from Shelbyville, In

Gregg wins the Championship with 1223 total points, 8 points over 11C Mike Gibbs with 1215 points.
Gregg finished the season with 2 Feature wins, 10 top 5's and was in the top 10 13 times.
Congratulations Gregg

Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...