Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway PR February 16, 2019
2020 Paragon Speedway Schedule


2020 SCHEDULE


Regular Shows General Admission $15.00/Pit Admission $30.00
Special Event Pricing will be released per event.
Friday racing will start at 7:30pm/Sunday racing will start at 6:00pm


Sprints will have the right rear Hoosier tire rule
(105.0/16.0-15 Medium)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***(Postponed) Sunday April 26, 2020 (Postponed)***
  "Test and Tune"  
Open Practice All Classes 1pm to 4pm (Admission $30.00)

(Postponed)***Friday May 1, 2020  (Postponed)***
  SEASON OPENER
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

***(CANCELED)*** Friday May 15, 2020 ***(CANCELED)*** 

  Johnson Memorial  
Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

***CANCELED*** Friday May 29, 2020
***CANCELED***
MSCS Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

***CANCELED***Sunday June 14, 2020 ***CANCELED***
 Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Tuesday June 16, 2020  
  USAC – INDIANA MIDGET WEEK – USAC
USAC Midgets, Sprints, and Super Stocks
(Special Event Pricing)

*** CANCELED *** Friday June 19, 2020 *** CANCELED ***
Chuck Amati 68 Laps  
MSCS Sprints, Modifieds, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Friday June 26, 2020
 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Thursday July 2, 2020

 Independence Day Fireworks Celebration
 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Friday July 10, 2020

 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets, and MMSA

Friday July 17, 2020

 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday July 24, 2020

 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets

Saturday August 1, 2020

 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and Hornets

Sunday August 9, 2020

 Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, and Hornets

Friday August 14, 2020

 Sprints, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets and USAC Midget Cup

Friday August 28, 2020

 FAN Appreciation Night
 Sprints, Modifieds, Bombers, Hornets and 305 Racesavers

Friday September 11, 2020

 The Night Before the Ricketts
 Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, and Hornets
(Special Event Pricing)

Sunday September 20, 2020

 Paragon Fun Day and Awards
More information to come

 

 

Divisons Racing - Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets

 

Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...