Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway PR 15 Jan 2004
2016 Paragon Speedway Schedule
(schedule subject to change)


Sunday April 17 - Open Practice & Swap Meet Pits Only 3:00 (Rain date 4/24)

Sunday May 1 - Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

Saturday May 7  - Closed -Grandson's College Graduation - Brandon Kinnaird IU

Saturday May 14 - "Fill the Hill" $10 General Admission
Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday May 21 -  Armed Services Night - Active and Retired Military -Free with ID
American Vintage Sprint Car Assoc Racing - Bicycle Races
(Rain date 5/28)  
Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday May 28 -  MMSA Winged Mini Sprints
 Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, Hornets

Saturday June 4 -  Ford's Paragon Speedway Homecoming -Celebrating 30 Years
Twin 30's Sprints $1000 to Win each - HARF Members 1/2 Price w/ID
UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday June 11 -  Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday June 18 -  7th Annual Chuck Amati Classic 68 Lap Sprints $3000 to Win - HARF 1/2 Price w/ID
plus UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, Hornets

Saturday June 25 -  Family Night $10 General Admission
 Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday July 2 - 30th Annual Fantastic Fireworks Display
plus Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday July 9 -  American Vintage Sprint Car  Assoc  Racing
plus Sprints, Stock Car Homecoming (All Stock Classes) Purse - TBA

Sunday July 10 -  Sunday-Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

Saturday July 16 -  Midwest Old Timers Vintage Racers
plus Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday July 23 -  MMSA Winged Mini-Sprints  
plus Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday July 30 -  Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday Aug 6 Closed - County Fair

Saturday August 13 -  26th Johnson Memorial Sprints $1400 to Win -HARF 1/2 price w/ID
UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday August 20 - Family Night $10 General Admission
Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

Saturday August 27 - Champions Night
 Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, UMP Hornets

September TBA  Awards Presentation - Pitch IN Dinner - Fun Night & Swap Meet
Pits Only - Powder Puff and Mechanic Races (No Scheduled Racing
Events) Pit Gate opens 3:00 p.m.

Sunday September 18 -  Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

 

General Admission Grandstand $15/Children 12 and Under - Free
Pit Admission $30 per person (No discount admission)
Note: Sprints regular show - All cars run a Feature Event
Pit Gates 4:00 p.m. / Grandstand 5:00 p.m. / Racing 7:30 p.m.
Find Results Online: www.paragonspeedway.com
Track 765-537-2366 / Home Office 765-537-9326


Divisons Racing - Sprints, UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, Pure Stocks, Hornets

Admission is as marked for Adults, Children 12 and under free with paid adult admission in the
Grandstands only. The Pits is a Restricted Area anyone entering the Pits must pay full Admission.

Rain Checks: You must keep your general admission ticket or pit arm band for re-admission.
(Pit sign-in sheet will no longer be used for Rain dates)

Registration / Draw is 4:00 to 6:00. The draw window will close at 6:00 sharp.

If you do not draw before 6:00 then you must check in with a pit official and you will be placed on the tail of a Heat Race

Drivers' Meeting at 6:00. Hot laps immediately following Drivers' Meeting.

Racing Starts at 7:30

 

Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...