Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway 4-21-2012

  Check out these useful links


Drivers and Teams

34M Arin McIntosh
Sprint Car Driver

www.arinmcintosh.com
22 Miranda Throckmorton
Sprint Car Driver
www.mirandathrockmorton.com
 
 
 
 
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

Racing Organizations
H.A.R.F www.harfonline.org/
King of Indiana Sprint Series www.kissracing.com
SCRA www.scra.com/
Midwest Sprint Car Series www.members.tripod.com/mscs2001
World of Outlaws www.worldofoutlawsracing.com/
Nascar www.nascar.com
The Brickyard www.brickyard.com
Indy Racing League www.indyracingleague.com
O'Reilly Midwest All-Stars www.midwestallstarseries.com

Racing News Sites
Hoseheads www.hoseheads.com
Luv Racin www.luvracin.com
TJ Slideways www.tjslideways.com
Chasin' Racin www.chasinracin.com
The Dirt Track Channel www.thedirttrackchannel.com
Street Stock Racers www.streetstockracers.com
Hoosier Racers www.hoosierracer.com
It's Entertainment www.itsentertainment.com/
Track Forum www.trackforum.com/
Race Wire www.racewire.com
Who's Racing this Weekend www.shorttrackin.com
Race Review www.racereview.com
Who Won www.racefan.com
National Speed Sport News www.nationalspeedsportnews.com
Speedways Online www.speedwaysonline.com
Open Wheel Racers www.openwheelracers.com
OvalTrack www.ovaltrack.com/
The Dirt Forum www.thedirtforum.com 
Raceway Magazine www.racewaymagazine.com
Dirt Track Trader www.dirttracktrader.com
Used racing Cars www.usedracingcars.com
Find Racers www.findracers.com

 

Paragon Speedway Fire Crew
Fire crew:
Wayne, Harrison, Montgomery Fire Department
www.whm-firedepartment.com


Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...